Travel Schedule

HDG Srila Bhakti Bibudha Bodhayan Goswami Maharaj World Tour Dates and Contact Information – 2019

Srila Bhakti Bibudha Bodhayan Goswami Maharaja’s
UPCOMING 4th HARIKATHA MARATHON PUNJAB :

15 Nov – 25 Nov, 2019

15 Nov, Friday :
a) Faridabad (morning)
b) Delhi, Mehrauli (4.30pm Nagar Kirtan, 5pm – 6pm Harinam Sankirtan, 6pm – 8pm Harikatha).

16 Nov, Saturday :
a) Kaithal, near Kurukshetra (3pm – 5pm)
b) Kharar, Mohali near Chandigarh (night stay)

17 Nov, Sunday :
a) Ludhiana (two programs in daytime)
b) Sunam, District Sangrur (night stay)

18 Nov, Monday :
Sunam, District Sangrur
a) Nagar Kirtan – 11am
b) Harikatha and Bhajan Sandhya 9pm – 12pm

19 Nov, Tuesday :
a) Paatra Mandi (30 mint from Sunam on Narwana Road)
Nagar Kirtan – 9am
b) Jalandhar (Harikatha at Jalandhar Math – 7pm)

20-21 Nov, Wed-Thursday :
Harikatha Programs in Jalandhar city.

22 Nov, Friday :
a) Kiratpur (evening harikatha)
b) Panchkula (night stay)

23 Nov, Saturday (EKADASHI) :
a) Panchkula (Harikatha 3.30pm – 5.30pm)
b) Rajpura (Harikatha 7pm – 10pm, night stay)

24 Nov, Sunday :
a) Breakfast at Rajpura
b) Kurali (Harikatha 3pm – 6pm)
c) Panchkula (night stay)

25 Nov, Monday :
Departure for Bangladesh from Chandigarh Airport 11am

All are cordially invited along with friends and family.

Contact :
Yagneshwar Das
7975273712

13th of April from Delhi to Manchester (UK)
On 19th of April (morning flight) from Manchester (UK) to Kiev (Ukraine).
21st of May from Moscow to Perth (Australia).
10th of June from Sydney to Singapore.